ÉTUDE DE CAS

Eyestar Optical

Solution de marketing d'espace commercial

Défi : Eyestar Optical a approché Eflyn avec deux exigences. La première était de trouver un moyen plus facile et abordable de diffuser en temps réel de nouveaux supports de marketing, tels que de nouveaux produits optiques, des promotions et des affiches. La deuxième exigence était d'augmenter le trafic piétonnier des magasins et d'obtenir des prospects parmi ces clients potentiels. Eyestar devait trouver un moyen d'atteindre ces objectifs tout en respectant la quantité limitée de façade de magasin et les directives des centres commerciaux sous lesquelles ils étaient obligés de fonctionner.

Solution : Le premier distributeur interactif autoportant de 47" d'Eflyn a été déployé dans le magasin Eyestar Optical de Square One en tant que projet pilote. Au début, le distributeur était principalement utilisé comme support numérique pour le responsable marketing d'Eyestar, qui est basé en Colombie-Britannique, afin de pouvoir diffuser des annonces numériques à distance. La facilité et la rapidité avec lesquelles ils ont pu créer et diffuser de nouveaux contenus ont rapidement convaincu Eyestar d'étendre le programme. Par la suite, Eyestar a commencé à utiliser la suite d'applications de génération de prospects d'Eflyn, y compris les applications très populaires de Spin-to-Win et de photomaton numérique.

Résultats : À l'heure actuelle, il y a un distributeur interactif autoportant dans chaque magasin Eyestar à travers le Canada. Chaque affichage numérique est géré à partir d'un emplacement central. Eyestar utilise la technologie pour afficher des promotions, des contenus vidéo, des lookbooks photo et pour capturer des prospects clients grâce aux applications Spin-to-Win et Photobooth. À ce jour, Eyestar a collecté des milliers de nouveaux prospects grâce aux applications d'Eflyn et a également augmenté la fréquentation de ses magasins.

Témoignage : À l'heure actuelle, il y a un distributeur interactif autoportant dans chaque magasin Eyestar à travers le Canada. Chaque affichage numérique est géré à partir d'un emplacement central. Eyestar utilise la technologie pour afficher des promotions, des contenus vidéo, des lookbooks photo et pour capturer des prospects clients grâce aux applications Spin-to-Win et Photobooth.

Shopify® Shopify Inc.
×

CASE STUDY

Eyestar Optical

Retail Space Marketing Solution

Challenge: Eyestar Optical approached Eflyn with two requirements. The first was for an easier and more affordable way to advertise new marketing material in real-time i.e. new eyewear products, promotions and posters. The second requirement was to increase retail foot traffic and to obtain leads from these potential customers. Eyestar needed a way to achieve this goals using the limited amount of store frontage and shopping mall guidelines they were obligated to operate under.

Solution: The first Eflyn interactive 47” Free-Standing Kiosk was deployed to the Eyestar Optical Square One location as a pilot. At first, the kiosk was mainly used as a digital canvas for the Eyestar marketing manager, who is based in British Columbia to be able to run digital ads remotely. The ease and speed with which they were able to create and run new content made it an easy decision for Eyestar to expand the program. Subsequently, Eyestar began to make use of Eflyn’s suite of lead generating applications including the very popular digital Spin-to-Win and Photo booth applications.

Results: Currently there is an interactive Free-standing Kiosk at every Eyestar location across Canada. Each digital display is managed from one central location. Eyestar uses the technology to display promotion, video content, photo lookbooks and to also capture customer leads through Spin-To-Win and the Photobooth applications. To date, Eyestar has collected thousands of new leads using the Eflyn applications and even more foot traffic in-store.

Testimonial: Currently there is an interactive Free-standing Kiosk at every Eyestar location across Canada. Each digital display is managed from one central location. Eyestar uses the technology to display promotion, video content, photo lookbooks and to also capture customer leads through Spin-To-Win and the Photobooth applications.
MEET WITH AN EFLYN SPECIALIST

BRING THE POWER OF DIGITAL ENGAGEMENT TO YOUR BUSINESS

Want to learn about digital signage? How about self-serve kiosks or setting up your own video wall? Learn from one of our digital engagement experts about the latest in interactive display technologies and software.

All product names, logos, and brands are property of their respective owners in Canada, the United States and/or other countries. All company, product and service names used on this website are for identification purposes only. Use of these names, logos, and brands does not imply endorsement.